Punishment of life

I already knew something bad was going to happen, but I never could’ve imagined how bad it would actually be. I lost three of my friends. Then again, it’s no loss when your so-called “friends” turn out to be the worst people you can imagine. But here’s the full story:

Characters:

X: Friend who was in love with me; my stalker; friend/foe/housemate of Y and Z.

Y: Friend who pretended not to be interested in me and then asked me out; friend/foe/housemate of X and Z.

Z: Friend who pretended to be my friend; really bad person; friend/foe/housemate of X and Y.

Now that you’re acquainted with the characters, I’ll try to explain everything. I’m not interested in X, Y and Z. X wanted to hangout with me 24/7. He was really clingy, persistent and annoying. Then again, I knew I could always count on him. I knew he had feelings for me, but he never told me and hence I pretended not to notice his feelings because we were friends – past-tense! X wanted to see me and I told him I needed a break. We weren’t even in a relationship and I already wanted a break. That says a lot about him as a person. Y spontaneously asked me to hangout with him and I said yes because we’re friends. We went for a walk and talked and that’s it. Z and Y are mad at X for a stupid reason and that’s why Z told X that Y and I were seeing each other in secret and X got really mad and paranoid. Z kept spreading lies and Y found it funny that X thought Y and I were in a relationship. X threatened me and Y and he got really upset. I told Y how X stalked me and Y told Z. I thought I could trust Y and Z, but I couldn’t. I got really mad at X because I had no idea that Z was spreading lies about me and Y. After the big argument, Y asked me to go out with him on Valentine’s Day and I said “why not?” because I was tired and wanted to got to sleep, but the next day I told him I don’t want to go out with him or see him again. Then X told me everything Z said and I told Y and X that I need my space and that I don’t want to seem them for at least a week. Now I hate Z and I dislike Y and X. X and I were the real victims though.

I told everything that happened my parents, my best friend and my other good friends. They all supported me. This little episode in my life made me realise once again how important it is to have people in your life you can trust and who support you no matter what. I thought X, Y and Z were these kind of people. I was wrong. In the end, you shouldn’t trust anyone but yourself. I will try to be more reserved and mysterious from now on. I have a new goal in life: be more successful than the people I despise. I want to prove them that I don’t need them in my life. I don’t need people who spread lies about me and involve me in dangerous situations. Those kind of people are the worst and to be honest, they deserve to burn in hell. But I’m sure they will manage to destroy themselves somehow. I want to hurt them. But since I’m a pacifist, I’m not going to hurt them physically. The only other way to hurt them is by being more successful than them. I’m going to prove myself that I’m better than them. And I will start tomorrow.

Don’t forget,

I’m the girl who knows it all. xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

