Magic in London

London is my favourite city in the world. There’s something magical about London. Walking around London at night is one of the most amazing things ever. Especially when you meet celebrities. But seeing the river Thames and all of the city lights at night is very beautiful. I believe anything is possible in London. Just being in London automatically makes me feel more confident. I feel happy, free and brave. I feel like i can do whatever I want and no one can stop me. I mean, people can try, but they’ll fail. The mere fact that a place like London exists is a reason to be happy. I never want to leave London. It always makes me wanna scream “Hello world, this is me and no one can stop me!”.  Driving through London and listening to “Elenore – The Turtles” is perfect. There are so many things you can do in London. So many opportunities that are waiting for you to take them.

I have a feeling that tomorrow is gonna be a good day. I’ll simply make it a good day. I’m gonna curl my hair and dress up nicely and be happy and enjoy every minute of it. I don’t even know why I’m so happy right now, but I just am. I’m gonna try my best to figure out what I really want and once I’ve done that, it’ll be easy to make a plan to reach my goal. But often the one thing you seem to want turns out to be the thing you can’t get. London has taught me one thing: never give up. I certainly will never give up. I’ll fight for the things I want. I know this is a short blog-post, but that’s all I wanted to say.

Don’t forget,

I’m the girl who knows it all. xoxo

Leave a Reply

