Melancholy calls…

I feel strange. I mean technically, I always feel strange, but that’s just me.

He wanted to see me. But I didn’t want to see him.

He wanted to spend time with me. But I didn’t want to spend time with him.

I know that one day I’ll want to see him and he won’t want to see me any longer. I miss him right now…

Maybe that’s just because I’m listening to melancholic piano music. I should stop doing that immediately. I know my blog-posts suck lately, but there’s not much I’d want to write about. Sometimes I want to be with him and sometimes I don’t. Perhaps it’s because he’s too clingy, but being too clingy can be cute. I wish my life was a dream. I could do whatever I want. Be happy 24/7. Sometimes I wish I could do something with him just the two of us, but then I get scared and cancel all of our plans. Why do I keep doing this? I like him and he likes me. Why am I making things more complicated than they really are??? To be honest, I’m mean, self-absorbed, narcissistic and cunning. He’s the sweetest guy ever and I can’t deal with sweetness. Too much sweetness can suffocate me.

I SHOULD FOCUS ON MY WORK.

One of my New Year’s resolutions was to STOP PROCRASTINATING. Didn’t quite work out yet… I swear I’ll be productive this week! I’ll work out at least 15 minutes a day and I’ll study at least 45 minutes a day from now on. And I’ll try to be a nicer person. I should stop being an evil bitch sometimes. I don’t wanna be the villain in my story. Or in his story. I wanna be the princess. Not the princess bitch.

Don’t forget,

I’m the girl who knows it all. xoxo

Leave a Reply

