Merry Christmas, bitches!

It’s this time of the year again: everyone spams Instagram with pictures of their dogs/cats/children/washing machines in Santa costumes.

I looked up the hashtag #savethewhales yesterday and came across a guy who posted a picture of whale steaks using this hashtag. This world is a cruel place full of stupid people. Or genius people depending on how you look at it. I love and hate Christmas at the same time. I love the food, music, atmosphere etc., but I hate the fact that it doesn’t even snow here any longer. Fuck the global warming! It once again screwed us over. Thanks for ruining my Christmas, bitch! But seriously if I were the good fairy from Cinderella, then I’d use my wand and sing “Bibbedy Babbedy Back off” and then it would finally snow and my Christmas would be saved. I don’t need snow to be in a Christmas mood, but it certainly helps. Even though the snow in Winter Wonderland in London was fake, I could still pretend that it’s real. That’s the spirit! But I might be able to see real snow today. Hopefully…

I watched Naomi’s and Ely’s no kiss list today and I realised that my best friend is like Ely to me. Apart from the fact that he’d never make out with my boyfriend. Even I didn’t wanna make out with him hence why I dumped him. But I’m the cool, pretty chic that gets all the attention from guys and yet, I prefer spending time with my bestie. Do crazy things and have fun together. I really miss him… That’s one thing I hate about Christmas: Christmas holidays. I mean I love holidays, but I don’t love the fact that I’m not able to see my friends as much as I want to. But everything has an end and there are only 2 weeks of the holidays left so I’ll survive. I hope. There’s this guy I kind of like though… I miss him and he misses me as far as I can tell. We didn’t really spend much time together, but he’s trying to change that. I just don’t know if I want it to change. I mean he’s nice and cool and cute and everything, but he’s a friend and I don’t wanna lose him and my other friends because I don’t like him. But I DO like him. It’s complicated. I’m like Naomi. But anyways, I hope you have a lovely Christmas and keep posting pictures of your pets and your grandma in a Santa costume to keep me entertained šŸ˜‰

Don’t forget,

I’m the girl who knows it all. xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

