Disconnected.

I don’t have wifi so I have no idea when you’ll be able to read this blog-post. If you’re reading this, it means that my wifi is back or that I’ve found another way to upload this. To be honest, I don’t know what to say. I might have a crush on my Italian friend now… But maybe I’m imagining things. I get at least two new crushes per week. My last three crushes aren’t even crushes any longer. Forget about eyebrow-guy (who hasn’t even replied to my message yet), NGND and all of the others. I should just stay friends with them and not take it any further. If there’s a guy I really like and who likes me back, then I might consider being in a relationship with him. It seems like I’m obsessed with this topic lately. But now I’ve found something productive to do (which doesn’t involve doing course work or studying for my exams): writing.

Not only writing blog-posts, but short-stories and transforming these short-stories into scripts and making films out of the scripts. That’s what film-making is all about: passion for the subject and original ideas. You need both to be successful, but you also need talented actors, a good camera-man, editors, and a marvelous director. Who knows? Maybe you’ll see one of my films on screen one day. Never say never. I have so many ideas it’s insane! Film-making as well as acting and writing songs/scripts/stories/etc. is my passion. I couldn’t live without films and music. Then again, I couldn’t live without chocolate and pizza, but that’s another topic.

I’ll focus on my work from now on. I want to be productive in a way. I want to change the world. Make it a better place. Make people feel something when they watch my films or listen to my songs. I’m sure one day I’ll find someone who loves my art as much as I do. But what is art? It’s a way of expressing yourself. Your emotions. Your soul. Art = Life. I think I might’ve found that person already… He just sent me a good morning message. How much I missed getting good morning messages from a guy that really cares about me! I’ll keep you updated! No more excuses now that I’m finally re-connected ;D.

Don’t forget,

I’m the girl who knows it all. xoxo

Leave a Reply

