A motivational note

I can’t describe how I feel so I’m desperately trying to find a song that can…

I just want to find a person who sees all of the positive things in me that I see in myself.

Does it really matter what other people think of you as long as you think you’re awesome?

I’m proud to say that I think I’m awesome.

People who tell you otherwise are jealous of you for you have something they don’t: confidence.

Don’t let anyone ever destroy your confidence.

Confidence is the key to happiness.

How can you be happy if you’re not confident about your mind and body?

When you’ve finally discovered how beautiful you are, how smart you are, how brave you can be, it doesn’t matter what anyone else thinks about you.

You KNOW you’re the best person you can be.

People will love you if you just be yourself.

Don’t be fake.

Be who you really are.

Don’t hide your talents.

Life is too short so do not waste it worrying about what other people think of you.

No one can ever be like you.

You are unique.

You are special.

Don’t forget,

I’m the girl who knows it all. xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

