The great return of the slut-gang

I’m running out of time AND battery. I don’t know what’s worse. Battery probably because it’s impossible for me to charge my laptop right now. It’s a looong story and by that I mean for god’s sake PLEASE DO NOT ASK. I won’t tell you. But there’s something else I’m gonna tell you instead: Remember SN1’s slut gang? If not, you should probably read my “Bonfire sluts..” blog-post before you read this one because that’ll explain everything. Anyways, the leader of the slut gang broke up with her boyfriend so that she can be with my boyfriend which resulted in me wanting to kill her and my boyfriend getting drunk and feeling bad because he was the reason they broke up. To be honest, that is a reason why I should break up with SN1. All of my friends ship me and my bestie anyways, but the problem is that my bestie doesn’t even know what happened because he’s too busy spending time with one of his best mates. It’s complicated. As usual. And I’m sorry but it’s getting even more complicated in a minute, but I’ll try to keep it short:

Basically, SN1 and I have been dating for a while so he is assuming that I am his girlfriend, BUT he technically doesn’t have the right to call me his girlfriend because A) He’s never asked me to be his girlfriend and B) He’s a horrible boyfriend even though he’s not even my boyfriend, but he thinks he’s my boyfriend and I’m completely lost and I don’t know what to think anymore. At some point, I thought I had feelings for my bestie, but he’s not boyfriend material because A) He’s not willing to commit and B) He always does his own thing. That’s probably the only good thing about SN1: He’s willing to commit and easy to manipulate. I told him to stop hanging out with the sluts, ignore them completely, stop drinking, get his f*cking life together and make new friends. I don’t think he will follow my advice though. If he doesn’t, it only proves that he’s no boyfriend-material anyways. I don’t want a guy who hangs out with a bunch of sluts. I value myself too much to do something like that. I even offered to help him make friends since I’m the popular one who gets on with pretty much everyone. I meet up to 15 new people a day and they naturally love me. Yet, I don’t have many real friends because making sure that you can trust someone and count on them is a lot of effort and I don’t trust many people. No one of my friends knows about this blog for instance. If they did, I’d probably be dead so let’s hope that they’ll never find out. Especially not SN1. Or my bestie. Or the fuckboy who’s stalking me but maybe he already knows about this blog since he’s stalking me. If you’re reading this: STOP ASKING ME OUT. The answer is no. ALWAYS.

I hope tomorrow will be better (and that I can finally charge my laptop and phone). Karma is a bitch sometimes. But no one is messing with me for I am the one and only princess bitch.  And no one is allowed to mess with my readers either! NO ONE.

Don’t forget,

I’m the girl who knows it all. xoxo

Leave a Reply

