Bitches, books & broken hearts

Today was a good day. Until suitor number 1 messaged me. How can one single message completely change your mood?

That’s what happened before the mood-changing message:

My new clothes for my brand new start arrived and I looked absolutely stunning in them. New clothes motivated me to stop procrastinating and get some work done so I was really productive today. Go me! I knew I could do it. I was happy.

After my very productive phase, I allowed myself to day-dream about my upcoming date with suitor number 1. I just wanted it to be perfect. It seemed like he was finally making an effort to see me and that he really wanted to go on romantic dates with me. But who wouldn’t? Any guy would be lucky to go on a date with a girl like me. The only problem is that I keep turning guys down because I’m too fixated on SN1. But SN1 was still hanging out with the slut-gang and their slut-leader is now one of his very good friends. I wanted to kill her. In my imagination I went up to her, slapped her and told her what a filthy bitch she was. But since I’m a lady AND a princess bitch, I would never hurt anyone – no matter how much I wanted to. Slapping people is just not lady-like. Even though they sometimes deserve it. And that bitch definitely deserved it. I was about to make him choose between her and me but then I realised that that’s stupid. No one can trust a bitch like her but he still kept defending her even after he told me what horrible things she’s done. I told him he can’t trust her and then he asked me why he can’t trust her because she’s a good friend and I was like “That’s because you’re stupid”. He really is. And the worst part is that he doesn’t even realise how stupid he is. Well, at least I tried to warn him. I would’ve been deeply hurt if I had a heart. Once again, I’m glad I don’t. I just told him that I don’t wanna talk about this any longer because I’m not feeling well and he was like”You feeling sick?” and I said “You made me feel sick” but what I actually thought was that I’m sick of his shit. I kinda feel like cancelling our date now. I mean what’s the point? The worst thing is that he’s jealous of my best friend even though I told him that we’re nothing more than best friends. But if he wanted me to choose between him or my bestie, I’d definitely choose my bestie. I couldn’t live without him. However, I can live without a guy who’s hanging out with a bunch of sluts.

Don’t forget,

I’m the girl who knows it all. xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

